Chamber of Commerce
business and community growing together!

841 Spruce Street Winnetka, IL 60093  |  Tel: 847.446.4451  |  Fax: 847.446.4452  |  email: director@winnetkanorthfieldchamber.com

Events Calendar

Results Found: 126 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 2, 2014
Rummage / Winnetka / Christ Church ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Shopping event
Thursday Oct 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
Farmers' Market / Northfield / Chamber / Vegetables / Fruit / Flowers / Baked Goods / Cookies / Cake / Organic ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Farmers Market
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Oct 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
Women in Business / Lunch / Networking / Winnetka / Northfield / The Happ Inn ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business, Business Lunch
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business After Hours, Shopping event
Thursday Oct 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
Farmers' Market / Northfield / Chamber / Vegetables / Fruit / Flowers / Baked Goods / Cookies / Cake / Organic ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Farmers Market
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Oct 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014
Baord of Directors / Chamber / Winnetka / Northfield ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014
Business for Breakfast / Winnetka / Northfield / Networking / The Happ Inn ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking business breakfast
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Women in Business, Business After Hours
Friday Oct 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
Farmers' Market / Northfield / Chamber / Vegetables / Fruit / Flowers / Baked Goods / Cookies / Cake / Organic ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Farmers Market
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Oct 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
Wintrust Mortgage/ After Hours / Networking / Winnetka / Chamber / Northfield / Nothbrook ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Government, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 26, 2014
Classic Cars / Winnetka / Fuelfed / Family Activity / Car Show ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Expo
Sunday Oct 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Oct 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Ribbon Cutting
Sunday Oct 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
Let's Do Lunch l Mirani's l Tuesday, October 28 I 11:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. $15 members $20 non-members I 727 Elm Street, Winnetka ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Lunch
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Nov 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014
Winnetka / Northfield / Networking / After Hours / City Kids Dental / North Shore ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 7, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Shopping event
Friday Nov 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Nov 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014
Baord of Directors / Chamber / Winnetka / Northfield ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Shopping event
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Nov 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Nov 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
Business for Breakfast / Winnetka / Northfield / Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking business breakfast
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Nov 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
Winnetka / Northfield / Chamber / Networking / Lunch ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Lunch
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 27, 2014 - Friday Nov 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Nov 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
Northield / Holiday / Tree Lighting / Festive / Celebrations ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 5, 2014
Winnekta / Tree Lighting / Holiday / Celebration ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Friday Dec 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 7, 2014
Winnetka / Northfield / Holiday / Sunday Sale / Red Invitation ... read more
Sunday Dec 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 9, 2014
Baord of Directors / Chamber / Winnetka / Northfield ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 10, 2014
Women in Business / Lunch / Networking / Winnetka / Northfield / The Happ Inn ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business, Business Lunch
Wednesday Dec 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Wednesday Dec 17, 2014
Business for Breakfast / Winnetka / Northfield / Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking business breakfast